800.221.2652          Request Information

Employee Contacts

CORONA OFFICE
Jeff Donatelli 951 340-4444 j_donatelli@gfistainless.com BRANCH MANAGER
Rick Sanchez 951 340-4444 r_sanchez@gfistainless.com ASSISTANT MANAGER
Betty Benitez 951 340-4444 b_benitez@gfistainless.com INSIDE SALES
Robert Jimenez 951 340-4444 r_jimenez@gfistainless.com INSIDE SALES
Ronnie Estrada 951 340-4444 r_estrada@gfistainless.com INSIDE SALES
MODESTO OFFICE
Gorden Fluker 209 571-1684 g_fluker@gfistainless.com PRESIDENT
Fred Elwood 209 571-1684 f_elwood@gfistainless.com VICE PRESIDENT
Jim Jimenez 209 571-1684 j_jimenez@gfistainless.com VICE PRESIDENT
Kymberli Bazan 209 571-1684 k_bazan@gfistainless.com BPE SPECIALIST, OPERATIONS MANAGER
Jim Beal 209 571-1684 j_beal@gfistainless.com INSIDE SALES
Chris Swain 209 571-1684 c_swain@gfistainless.com INSIDE SALES
Greg Barsanti 916 716-3211 g_barsanti@gfistainless.com OUTSIDE SALES
Dan Dys 925 285-7973 d_dys@gfistainless.com OUTSIDE SALES, SPECIAL PROJECTS
Darin Fluker 925-899-2187 d_fluker@gfistainless.com OUTSIDE SALES BAY AREA
Cheryl Elwood 209 571-1684 c_elwood@gfistainless.com ACCCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Melisa Fulan 209 571-1684 m_fulan@gfistainless.com DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Michelle Russell 209-571-1684 m_russell@gfistainless.com BILLING, SALES SUPPORT
Adam Fulan 209-571-1684 a_fulan@gfistainless.com INSIDE SALES
Joel Jimenez 209-571-1684 ja_Jimenez@gfistainless.com WAREHOUSE MANAGER